Mitarbeiter

Startseite » Über uns » Mitarbeiter

Innendienst

Björn Schmidtke

Geschäftsführer

0176 61 04 00 39
040 253 06 21-1
b.schmidtke@brandmauer-nord.de

Oliver Stroisch

Leitung Brandschutz


040 253 06 21-2
o.stroisch@brandmauer-nord.de

Benjamin Schmahl

Leitung Technik


040 253 06 21-3
b.schmahl@brandmauer-nord.de

Tobias Schmidt

Leitung Notfallmanagement


040 253 06 21-4
t.schmidt@brandmauer-nord.de

Nicole Mewes

Leitung Erste Hilfe


040 253 06 21-5
n.mewes@brandmauer-nord.de

Eileen Schwark

Leitung Verwaltung


0451 370 27 85
e.schwark@brandmauer-nord.de

Stuard Schröder

Allgemeine Unterhaltung

Dozenten / Außendienst

Chris Rudat

Dozent & Techniker



c.rudat@brandmauer-nord.de

Christopher Zeyn

Dozent & Techniker
Leitung Marketing


c.zeyn@brandmauer-nord.de

Heiko Lembke

Dozent & Elektriker



h.lembke@brandmauer-nord.de

Jonas Bodewig

Dozent & Marketing



  j.bodewig@brandmauer-nord.de

Michael Schumacher

Sachverständiger für vorb. Brandschutz



m.schumacher@brandmauer-nord.de

Robin Hamann

Feuerwehrmann



info@brandmauer-nord.de

Rolf Preußner-Kücks

Dozent



Sven Haase

Techniker



s.haase@brandmauer-nord.de

Tim Heisler

Dozent


Timo Meisterknecht

Dozent



Ulrike Schaal

Notärztin



u.schaal@brandmauer-nord.de

Werner Walensky

Elektromeister



w.walensky@brandmauer-nord.de